My Twilight Display Analysis

After completing this project, I found my overall work to be very successful. I was able to incorporate all forms of Visual Merchandising into my display starting with theme and color. My favorite part about my display was how I was able to emulate my original photoshop display into 3D. I am very proud with how everything came out. However, the only thing I would improve is the outward appearance. If there was anyway I could’ve made the actual display look less plain, like painting it or covering it with fabric, I feel this would help make my project even better. I honestly can say this is my best work and I am very proud about how far I stretched my creativity and imagination to create a successful display.

Leave a Reply

