Experimenting with different types of glue

 

Image

After experimenting with the different types of glues, I found that the rubber cement was the easiest to use. I experimented with a glue stick, rubber cement, and hot glue. Although all of them were affective, the rubber cement worked the best. The only problem I had with rubber cement was that it was pretty slippery and took a little longer than I expected to dry. Other than that, I was able to make this artwork with the help of rubber cement.

Leave a Reply

